Title Music For A Film That Never Was
Label Music That Always Is
Catnº MTAi-001
Format LP , gatefolded sleeve, booklet 20 pages
Barcode 5425001461974

side A

Fennesz – Never Returning
Jim O’Rourke – Night Driving Sorcerer
Colin Stetson – The Storm

side B

Zlaya Loud/Jillis Kruk – Last Chance
Luc Ex – Ziganie
Stefan Kruger – From the South Nothing New
Ingrid Laubrock – Mississippi